President: Peter Hamilton
Secretary: Dom Pirlo
Treasurer: Garry Buckman
Training: Brian “Skeeta” Wilson, Ron Gibbs, Kerry Robertson, John Lea, Garry Buckman, Alan Smith and Laurie Luthje
New Member Liaison: Vicki Rowlinson
Merchandise: Laurie Luthje, Laurie Luthje

Special Interest Group Contacts

Scroll sawing: Clarry Rogers
Carving: Kevin West, Bev Clark
Pyrography: Margaret Deacon
Toys: John Lea

If you would like to contact an individual, please refer to the list above for a more tailored response if considered necessary.

    For written contact, address to :

      The Secretary
      Central Coast Wood Turners
      P.O. Box 820